My Visors

I cant even express how awesome my visors are. I know i know, gush gush gush. I made them for my kids so they could run and play without having to worry about over heating their heads. But why not. I made one for me too!I picked some totally girly colors that match nothing i own and had fun. I loved going outside to take a few pictures, i actually had to use the flash in order to get my face lit up seeing the visor, well it does its job well!

 

Wanna try out the pattern for the visor? Pick it up here. Want a visor but dont want to make it yourself. Simple. Get it here. This is a simple one size pattern that fits child to adult ( please put in memo if you want or need an infant or toddler size) that works, comes out great and isnt too warm like a ball cap on summer days.

Leave a Reply

