Busy bee!!!

I managed to sneak in a new design in between orders! Since i opened my Etsy shop ive been making sock monkey diaper sets with some frequency. (IE one after another lol) Toss in orders from my fan page and ive been a very happily busy mama!! Which is nice because i actually have a goal in mind to save up for! Thankfully my kids are quite understanding and enjoy being my test subjects.
ANYWAYS My new hat!! This is patchwork puppy!!

Patchwork puppy has a heart eyepatch and a shaped patch on his ear and can be done in a verity of colors, though ill admit, i like blue, green and pink best lol.

I think its adorable and i cant wait to put it on my newborn this summer. 😀

Leave a Reply

