Koala Bear Hat

For Halloween, i took a quick break from my large stack of orders and put together this cute guy, ive been making him in my spare time for the last month! I finally had almost everything together so i stitched him together and viola insta- Halloween costume! Specially for my little peanut who was sick for the holiday.

This guy has big fuzzy ears ( with fur inside, a large nose and two cute button eyes.

I love the way he turned out, although i had my heart set on using a different yarn, i used a thicker wool to keep my peanuts head warm in the chilly weather!

Leave a Reply

