unfortunatly

Sadly, i put all my entries on private a month or so ago and then made them all public again, however now they are all out of order on my reader, so im not sure what you are seeing. Probably what i am, and its not pretty and so out of order! Goodness! Time to start over!

In any event. Yarn Oh my god, i am still so obsessed with yarn and all i can make out of it. Ok mostly just hats, a few pair of boots and embelishements for my hats. Ive been having too much fun. My most recent creations are a bit of a surprise as i need to borrow a baby girl to flirt with Chase for some good photos! But you cant miss em, they are adorable!

Here are three of my most recent,

All for adults.  More sweet goodness coming soon!

Leave a Reply

