Im so silly

Small0779

Yay for my new mixer. The first day. Yesterday, i made brownies and blueberry mini muffins with it. ( i also made a king sized batch of waffles to freeze for Tonys breakfasts in the morning) Today i made mashed potatos.

Seriously ive been wanting one of thease mixesr for years. At least the last 5 years since having kids. But now im so darned happy that i got it. I dont know what to make with it next. Will it make my fruit salad for me? Or just mash the fruit into pulp lol. I dont know… Im just really liking having the mixer and wondering at all the fun things i can try it out on. Makes me really enjoy baking again because its so darned easy to use!

😀

Leave a Reply

