Tranquility by TSSA + Freebie QPs and Wordart for you!

Jodi has made yet ANOTHER beautiful kit, this one called Tranquility. I have to tell you, i made quick pages long before i made my layouts . Then i made wordart… Then i made more. And finally i made a layout. I even made myself a tag for this blog but it dosent fit. 😦 im still working on that lol. 😀

But here is her amazing kit and my layouts!

600jwtssatranquilpreview

Beautiful huh! I couldent even use nearly everything in there!

my taggie!

diarytag1

tranquility

tranquilitypage

and my gift to you, 3 lovely Quick pages and a word art!!

Click on the photo to download the three quickpages

qppv

And my wordart to share this week, click on the photo to download please.

wordart1

2 thoughts on “Tranquility by TSSA + Freebie QPs and Wordart for you!

Leave a Reply

