TSSA Pink Sunrise + 2 Freebies for you.

This lovely kit by Jodi Watson of Throwing some Scraps Around came out while i was sick so im a bit over due at getting my layouts up for it. And then of course i had to debate… well its so PINK… i dont have any girls. I compromised, i redid my personal blog using her amazing kit ( hehe yeah im a cheater) and then decided to make a quick layout using the boys. Hopefully they wont hate me for it when they are older.

Pink Sunrise is on sale at Michelles-Angels and at Digi Scrap Station as well! It is priced at $3.00 but you can get it for $1.50 this week!

600jwtssapinksunrisepreview

And my layout.

tssa-pinksunrise

Here is your Freebie QP!! Please click the image to download!

psqp

And because i really do adore this kit! I made my wordart transparent so you can use it too!

Again, click to download.

wa

If you have the time, leave a comment.  I love to hear people are using my work. 🙂

One thought on “TSSA Pink Sunrise + 2 Freebies for you.

Leave a Reply

