mmmm

Its snowing… I wonder if i can get some chicken soup made over the course of the day. It would help my sore throat ( im not getting my antibiotics in on time due to the MS) and probably i could keep the broth at least down.. i think… lol. It would be nice to get something with protine in me lol.
But yes.. snowing. i like it when it snows. 🙂

One thought on “mmmm

  1. Oh Lina!!!! Your in my thoughts and prayers!! Don’t push your self too hard, this too shall pass!! If you need some easy (as in 5-10 minutes prep tops) recipes, let me know!

Leave a Reply

