Feckin Sick again

Im sick once again. On top of everything else.

The never ending morning sickness, ( im down 15 lbs now)

The blistering migranes that ive been getting.

I have to go and run near 104 degree fevers, with aches, pains, sore throat, AND migranes and morning sickness.

Yeah someone up there dosent like me. 😦

One thought on “Feckin Sick again

  1. Lina-

    I haven’t been by forever. I am so glad I stopped by. first, congrats! I am tickled for you. That is the cutest little soul in the ultrasound ever!
    second- get well. Take care of yourself! I worry about you like always.

Leave a Reply

