I am pretty sick

Well ive been really sick for like 2 weeks now and im still really sick. Its making me weak to try and keep up on everything that needs to be kept up on, so im going to just go lay out for a little while. Im crossing my fingers, every night, that i wake up feeling better but it hasnt happened. I just need to stay in bed for a longer time.  lol. I have a schedualed post for Tomarrow, and im not making any more posts at the moment. I know i have some obligations but at the moment, my ever failing health really needs to come first. Besides, nothing looks good when im sick. And eating jello is hard right now.

So i wish everyone the best and im still hopeful that tomarrow ill feel better.

Hope to see you all again soon.

Lina

Leave a Reply

