MY son and the Raspberries

We all know that im huge on photos ( in fact i abducted Abby again for photos last night, ok i babysat her and she fell victem to my camera)  But i usually put them in my diary or on my photoblog. SOOO here are some from last weekend. My son and my mothers Raspberry patch. My stepfather also has a role. 🙂

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
Child you are cut off.
Photobucket

Now the deal was. Conner kept going to the Raspberry patch and eating the green unripe berries as well as leaves. They are white raspberries so very sweet. However he would get a mouthful of unripe berry and come crying. So my stepfather was trying to feed him ripe ones, But Conner just wanted to eat all the unripe ones. Silly goose. 🙂 But he sure did love it. Now that he knows it is there, i imagine he will be back… Again and again…

Leave a Reply

