Babysitting Woes

I agreed to watch two of my neighbors kids for her 4 hours ago! She said she would be back in an hour, two max, she called me 2 hours ago and said she would be a few minutes more. The kids are going crazy, getting into everything. Making huge messes and generally driving me insane. At this point, I need something cold to drink, a nice quite few minutes to sit calmly by myself without my OWN kids bugging me, much less another 4 year old and a 3 year old.

Frankly im going insane. I dont mind watching kids for an hour or two. But 4 hours and still going is too damn much for me. I cant do thease kids for this long! Its too much for my poor brain to take in!

Leave a Reply

