Money!

Click Here for Answers

So the tax rebate is coming out soon.  We are expecting back about $1800, between having two kids and my husband and myself, its kinda exciting. I really want to get myself a new camera lens, but i dont see that happening. As we need to pay our rent, but i might be able to get something. Im not too sure yet. At least at this point, i dont have to worry about using it to buy the boys birthday gifts.

So tell me, what are you planning on doing with your tax rebate? Click the link above and fill out my poll!

Leave a Reply

