My son actually thinks he is Harry Potter. He loves watching the movies and seeing all the neat stunts they watch. I was afraid it would be too scarry for him to see, but he dosent even seem phased. I suppose its because he has seen movies such as Jurassic Park and whatnot. But he adores Harry Potter.
So much that i bought him a cape at halloween time and he uses a hair stick of mine for a wand. The imagination of children just astounds me. I dont remember playing pretend like he does, but my mother says i was huge with ideas and imagination. I still have a decent imagination in the fact that I love to write stories, blog, and yes, photograph. I hope to remember everything about my boy at this age and stage. All the things he comes up with, the things he thinks of, says and does.
Hes growing up far too fast.

Leave a Reply

