Dissapointment

At the moment, i have no way of downloading pictures onto my computer. I broke the USB ports in this laptop months ago, so i cannot take the pictures off of my camera. Which is dissapointing because i have some awesome mounatin shots from 3 weeks ago. As its looking, its going to be a month or more, if im lucky, untill i can get a new computer. Chances are it wont be untill February. Again, thats if im lucky. Till then ill be doing occasional downloads while at my parents or my inlaws house. Where i can network my laptop and their computers together to get the pictures off of my memory cards.
In any event ill do my best to share some older pictures, but nothing new for a while.
😦

Leave a Reply

