Facewash check in! Starting Month three

Ok so ive now been using my at home made facewash. Made with doTerra essential oils and a mixture of coconut oil and jojoba oil.

I gotta say. Its fantastic! I occasionally have a break out, but it goes away within 2-3 days instead of a week or two. My skin is so much clearer and cleaner. Im amazed every night when i wash my face and see how much dirt i pull off!  Most of my breakouts are hormonal so i do have a couple break outs here and there around that time, but my skin overall looks fantastic.

And as another bonus, I dyed my hair and spilled some on my skin. I always do… However i washed it the next day with my face wash and it pulled all the dye off my skin. So i didnt have to walk around with a red spot on my cheek!

So yeah, of all the OTC meds ive tried, perscription and otherwise. My home made oil based facewash with doTerra essential oils is the winner!

Image

 

Leave a Reply

