New Mittens Pattern!

I wrote this pattern up in toddler size. Nothing special, just a basic mitten that fit great on my 18 month old son and my 3 year old son!  I wanted something basic, and the color changes were on request. These mittens work up super fast ( despite using the dreaded single crochet) no special skills needed. Being totally lazy and not wanting to write it for larger sizes and the over abundence of simple mittens, i decided to offer it for free to you. I hope you enjoy and i hope to see some photos of the finished work.

You are welcome to sell any finished items, but please do not claim my pattern as your own. Feel free to spread my free pattern around!

LINK HERE

 

Leave a Reply

